Day 15: YogaWorks

I guess I will also need to mentally prepare myself to say goodbye to yoga. I suppose it’s a good and bad thing. I definitely did not mind the stretching or being told what to do, but I don’t know if downward dog and childs pose really counts as “cross training” per say. I mean I’m rolling with a novice training plan here but I still don’t know if I can justify that when I was gladly rolling around with weights in the gym just a month ago. But I must say yoga is so fun because it really it a stretch fest + epic people watching. The people that come are awesome, everyone is seriously so in touch with themselves it allows me remind myself not to take myself too seriously when I am struggling on downward dog or shaking on a lengthy plank. Anyways. All good things come to an end. Only one more week of Yog

Leave a Reply

