Day 9: 3 mile run

Day 9 went pretty well. Again it was a me laying on the ground with one shoe one and the boyfriend yelling at me kind of day… but I’m mostly come to the realization that that’s how training will be, at least until the school year is over. The run felt not bad. It cooled down to 65 so that was primetime. Legs hurt a bit. I definitely need to kick up the stretching. No protein shake (: I’m avoiding as much as possible because I’ve learned the chocolate mocha cappuccino is not really my game… maybe once we use this up I’ll go for a more tame flavor since I’m definitely not as advanced as 3 flavors in one whey shake ha. Alas, off to study!

Leave a Reply

