sombies

Finally got my picture from Run for your Lives. Aka run an obstacle 5K while zombies chase you trying to grab your flag football flags while inadvertently grabbing every part of your body while looking as though they will maul you to death. I will say I have never sprinted so vibrantly in my whole life, additionally I am prepared to say I am not quite as in shape as I would like to be for the Zombie apocalypse.

The bright side. As a team Pat and I “survived”. Go team. We each had one flag left at the end.

On the way…

Pat preppin the jersey

Before….

… After

Leave a Reply

