Welcoming Mr. and Mrs. Thomas

Attended one of my best friends, Amber’s, wedding yesterday. Ever got to be the maid of honor! It was certainly an honor. The other bridesmaids and I had an amazing time. My friend is definitely ready for the road ahead and I know she’s going to have an amazing life.

 

The guest book… thumb print tree

Amber gets last minute touches on the hair

 Quick phone snap shot of Mr. and Mrs. Thomas going to greet guests

Some bridesmaids love; me, Chrissy, and Shannon

Leave a Reply

